Faculty

 

BharatMandal

  Dr. Bharat Mandal

  (Head of Department)

   Professor (Associate)

   (Structural Engineering)

  • Phone:+977-1-5525477(Office)
  • +977-9851168252 (Mobile)
  • Email: bharat@ioe.edu.np
 

 

  Mr. Shukra Raj Paudel

  (Deputy-Head of Department)

   Professor (Assistant)

(Environmental Engineering)

 

 

  Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta

  (Deputy-Head of Department)

  Professor (Assistant)

(Structural Engineering)

    • Phone: +977-1-5525477(Office)
    • +977-9851175095 (Mobile)
    • Email: replydinesh@ioe.edu.np
 

   Dr. Bhagwan Ratna Kansakar

(Environmental Engineering)

     Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9841120720/9851046839 (Mobile)
    • Office: +977-1-4259359 (155)
    • Email: brkansakar@ioe.edu.np
 

   Dr. Narendra Man Shakya

(Water Resources Engineering)

    Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851027725 (Mobile)
    • Office: +977-1-5520277 (634)
    • Email: nms@ioe.edu.np
 

  Dr. Rabindra Nath Shrestha

(Construction Management)

   Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851062851 (Mobile)
    • Office: +977-1-5528107
    • Email: rabindra@ioe.edu.np
 

  Mr. Khem Nath Dallakoti

(Construction Management)

  Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851034519 (Mobile)
    • Office: +977-1-5528107
    • Email: khemdallakothi@ioe.edu.np
 

   Dr. Hari Prasad Pandit

(Water Resources Engineering)

  Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851123430 (Mobile)
    • Office: +977-1-5528107
    • Email: hpandit@ioe.edu.np
Photo

  Dr. Durga Prasad Sangroula

(Water Resources Engineering)

   Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9841493389 (Mobile)
    • +977-1-5002011 (Home)
    • Email: dsangroula@ioe.edu.np
 

 

   Dr. Gokarna Bhadur Motra

   Campus Chief, Pulchowk Campus, IOE, TU–Till Now

(Structural Engineering)

    Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851132966
    • +977-1-5543078 (Office)
    • Email: gmotra@ioe.edu.np

  Dr. Bharat Raj Pahari

(Civil Engineering)

    Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851046112 (Mobile)
    • +977-1-5525830 (Office)
    • Email: brphari@ioe.edu.np
Untitled

  Dr. Prem Chandra Jha

(Water Resources Engineering)

   Professor (Full)

    • Phone: +977-9851133830 (Mobile)
    • Email: pcj@ioe.edu.np
 

DeviPBhattarai

 

 

  Mr. Devi Prasad Bhattarai

(Water Resources Engineering)

  Professor (Full)

  • Phone: +977-1-5525477(Office)
  • +977-1-6638416 (Home)
  • Email: dpbhattarai@ioe.edu.np

 

  Dr. Hari Darsan Shrestha

(Structural Engineering)

  Professor (Full)

  • Phone: +977-9841554066 (Mobile)
  • Email: harisunita@gmail.com
 

   Dr. Bhola Nath Sharma Ghimire

(Hydro-power Engineering)

   Professor (Full)

 

   Mr. Dinesh Kumar Shrestha

(Transportation Engineering)

   Professor (Full)

      • Phone: +977-9841741376 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-4315295 (Home)
      • Email: dkshrestha@ioe.edu.np
 

  Mr. Nabin Chandra Sharma

(Bridge Engineering)

    Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9841255551 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-4370027 (Home)
      • Email: nabinsharma@ioe.edu.np
 

   Mr. Ishwor Man Amatya

(Environmental Engineering)

    Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9851051722 (Mobile)
      • Email: iswoar@ioe.edu.np
 

  Mr. Nagendra Sitoula

(Environmental Engineering)

  Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9751088879 (Mobile)
      • Email: nrsitoula@ioe.edu.np
 

   Mr. Abhimanyu Lal Singh

(Civil Engineering)

   Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9851132040 (Mobile)
      • Email:
 

  Mr. Narayan Basnet

(Environmental Engineering)

   Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9841799843 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-4283141 (Home)
      • Email: nbasnet@ioe.edu.np
 

   Mr. Nanda Shakya

(Construction Management)

   Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-1-4456080/+977-1-4256080 (Home)
      • Email: nshakya@ioe.edu.np
 

JagatKumarShrestha

   Dr. Jagat Kumar Shrestha

   Assistant Dean, IOE, TU– Till Now

(Structural Engineering)

  Professor (Associate)

    • +977-9851161350 (Mobile)
    • +977-1-4027654 (Home)
    • Email: jagatshrestha@ioe.edu.np
 

BharatMandal

   Dr. Bharat Mandal

(Structural Engineering)

   Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9851168252 (Office)
      • +977-1-5525477 (Office)
      • +977-1-5260252 (Home)
      • Email: bharat@ioe.edu.np
 

   Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bajimaya

(Surveying Engineering)

    Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9841264900 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-4480744 (Home)
      • Email: rkbajimaya@ioe.edu.np

  Dr. Raghu Nath Jha

(Water Resources Engineering)

    Professor (Associate)

 

   Dr. Hari Ram Parajuli

(Structural Engineering)

    Professor (Associate)

      • Phone: +977-9851073602 (Mobile)
      • Email: hariram.parajuli@gmail.com
 

   Dr. Mahesh Prasad Bhattarai

(Environmental Engineering)

    Professor (Assistant)

    • +977-9851168061 (Mobile)
    • +977-1-4431959 (Home)
    • Email: bmahesh@ioe.edu.np
 

   Mr. Mahendra Raj Dhital

(Construction Management)

   Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9851088786 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-5539256 (Home)
      • Email: mrdhital@ioe.edu.np
 

  Mr. Pradip Koirala

(Civil Engineering)

   Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9841757459 (Mobile)
      • Email: NA

   Mr. Sushil Kumar Bhandari

(Geo-technical Engineering)

     Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9849699233 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-5202763 (Home)
      • Email: sushilbhandu@hotmail.com

   Mr. Suresh Manandher

(Water Resources Engineering)

    Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9841429949 (Mobile)
      • +977-4360292 (Home)
      • Email: mdrsuresh24@gmail.com
 

   Dr. Indra Prasad Acharya

(Geo-technical Engineering)

   Professor (Assistant)

 

  Dr. Rajan Suwal

(Structural Engineering)

   Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9851111308 (Mobile)
      • Email: rajan_suwal@yahoo.com
 

  Mr. Santosh Kumar Shrestha

(Construction Management)

  Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9851115581 (Mobile)
      • +977-1-4602072 (Home)
      • Email: skshrestha@ioe.edu.np/ skshrestha1969@gmail.com

  Mr. Suraj Lamichhane

(Water Resources Engineering)

  Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9851212144 (Mobile)
      • Email: klsuraj@gmail.com

 

   Mr. Shukra Raj Paudel

   Professor (Assistant)

(Environmental Engineering)

 

   Mr. Mukesh Raj Kafle

(Water Resources Engineering)

     Professor (Assistant)

  Dr. Pawan Kumar Bhattarai

(Hydro-power Engineering)

  Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9851212321 (Mobile)
      • Email: nepal.pawan@gmail.com
User-2-512

   Mr. Santosh Kumar Yadav

(Geo-technical Engineering)

   Professor (Assistant)

      • Phone: +977-9841207927 (Mobile)
      • Email: NA

   Mr. Prakash Chandra Ghimire

    Professor (Assistant)

(Engineering Geology)

Pic

   Dr. Basanta Raj Adhikari

   Professor (Assistant)

(Engineering Geology)

  Mr. Siddartha Shankar

   Professor (Assistant)

(Structural Engineering)

      • Phone: +977-9841572917 (Mobile)
      • Email: Shiddartha@gmail.com

  Mr. Anil Marsani

  Professor (Assistant)

(Transportation Engineering)

      • Phone: +977-9851013963 (Mobile)
      • Email: anilmarsani@ioe.edu.np

  Mr. Madhu Sudan K.C.

   Professor (Assistant)

(Geo-technical Engineering)

      • Phone:  +977-9851123477 (Mobile)
      • +977-14026033 (Home)
      • Email: madhu_2004@hotmail.com

  Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta

   Professor (Assistant)

(Structural Engineering)

      • Phone:  9851175095 (Mobile)
      • Email: replydinesh@ioe.edu.com